In honor of National College Signing Day, our Marketing and Recruitment team surprised 12 newly-accepted high school seniors during their school day. Watch the video!

Alumni Employment Survey:  Career Services is responsible for compiling student placement outcomes for the The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences. We would appreciate knowing if you have found employment as you prepare to graduate from the college. So if you have graduated from TCCNHS between May 2014 and May 2015, please provide us with your employment information by completing this brief survey.  Click Here.

2015 TCCNHS Alumni Homecoming Celebration: Join us September 25 and 26 for this year's Alumni Homecoming Celebration. Please Click Here for more information